• Thamaraiselvan dedicates "Aala Saachuputta Kannala - Vil Ambu" to Me
  • Raman dedicates "Ettumadippu Selai Pattam Koduthathu - Sithanam" to Sureka
  • Prabhu dedicates "Oru nalum unnai piyatha varam vendum" to Baby
  • daniel prabhu dedicates "en frienda pola yaru" to mooventhan
  • dedicates "Request Your Favorite Song...." to
  • Daniel prabhu dedicates "Denmathurai vaikainathi thinam" to vijayaraj
  • Arun dedicates "Akkarai Cheemai Azhaginile..." to Singapore Friends
  • Arun dedicates "Priya" to Singapore Friends
Request a song

Request a Song

 

 
 
PROGRAM SCHEDULE
11:00 IST / 5:30 GMT
Thenisai Thendral
10:00 IST / 4:30 GMT
Kaviyam Padava
09:00 IST / 3:30 GMT
Kadhal Geetham
08:00 IST / 2:30 GMT
Neyar Viruppam
07:00 IST / 1:30 GMT
Today Special
 
GALLERY

Name*

Email*

Playlist Name*

List of Songs

Loading ...
 
Nisha - ULLasam FM - Rj Nisha - ULLasam FM - Rj

ULLasam FM is a online music radio station. ULLasam FM broadcasts to the regions 24 hours a day, 12 months of the year. With a great mix of tamil music. ULLasam FM has something special for music lovers.

R.Sumathi R.Sumathi

ULLasam FM - RJ

Ramesh Ramesh

ULLasam FM - RJ

M.Gowsikan M.Gowsikan

ULLasam FM - Senior Rj

Priyadharsini Priyadharsini

ULLasam FM - Senior Rj - ULLasam FM is a online music radio station. ULLasam FM broadcasts to the regions 24 hours a day, 12 months of the year. With a great mix of tamil music.

 
Skype Id : ULLasam FM
 
Facebook Id : ULLasam FM
 
Email : admin@relaxarena.com
 
Whatsapp : 00971-551346146
 

ULLasam FM is a online music radio station. ULLasam FM broadcasts to the regions 24 hours a day, 12 months of the year. With a great mix of tamil music. ULLasam FM has something special for all tamil music lovers.

 
 
 
 
    
    
 
  • 0088948
    Who's Online : 1
  • 88948
    Total Visit : 88948
  • Our Fan